Contact Us

Johnson County WIC
600 Ironwood Drive
Franklin, IN 46131

 

Phone: (317)736-6628
Fax: (317)736-4961

Hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 10:30am to 7:00pm


 

We are closed:

Monday May 29, 2017 Memorial Day

 Monday June 3, 2017 Independence Day
 Tuesday June 4, 2017 Independence Day

Monday September 4, 2017 Labor Day

Friday November 10, 2017 Veterans Day

Thursday November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24,2017 Thanksgiving

Friday December 22, 2017 County Holiday Closing 11:30am
Monday December 25, 2017 Christmas
Tuesday December 26, 2017 Christmas

**Please note that when the county offices are closed due to weather emergencies, we will be closed as well.